CoPower | Webinar: How to put the planet in your portfolio

Are you interested in aligning your investment portfolio with your values? CoPower's 6-year, 5% and 4-year, 4% Green Bonds connect clean energy projects in need of funding with Canadians like you looking to make a profit while making a difference.

Join CoPower's Manager of Impact Investing, Jennifer Macdonald, for a live 30-minute webinar to covering how CoPower Green Bonds work, their terms and features, and the exciting new clean energy and energy efficiency projects backing them.


UPCOMING WEBINARS:
Saturday, January 19 at 10am ET / 7am PT
Tuesday, January 22 at 12pm ET / 9am PT
Thursday, January 24 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Can't make it to the webinar but want to watch the recording?
Register for the session and we'll email you the link when the video recording is ready. If you have particular questions about our Green Bonds, click here to book a 15-minute chat with Jen or a member of our team to answer all your questions.

New year, new TFSA limit, and how you can use CoPower Green Bonds for tax-free income

The Federal Government recently announced that the amount individuals are allowed to put towards their TFSA is going up by $500 for 2019, bringing the total contribution limit to $6000. Here's why you want to take advantage of that and how Green Bonds might be the perfect fit.

100 years old and still thinking about how he can invest in a better future for the rest of us

Meet Jim Adamson, Canada's oldest impact investor.